Posted in 23:11, Eight

23:11 — Chapter 71

Hello Mines~ I’m working out a new code today and that’s mouseover or whatever you call it! You can now hover your mouse over a word to reveal its definition in case you forgot what it meant!

The word can have superscript numbers¹²³ if it’s a new definition, but it can also work on other words that have been used in the past i.e. Leche, Bwisit~

This is very convenient because you don’t have to go back to read our definition box or glossary page, and just hover your mouse as you read. (Doesn’t work on mobile 😦 )

Hover your mouse here as an example: Here here here.

¹Hay - the sound of one sighing.  
²Opo - The word "Oo" means yes but changing it to Opo is more respectful way.

 

Day 71

 

11:11pm

Rico: Hi Jhing! 😀

 

11:15pm

Rico: Jhing? 😀

 

11:22pm

Rico: Baby Jhing? :”>

 

11:28pm

Rico: Hello?

 

11:32pm

Rico: Hello Jhing? (‘`;) ?

 

11:40pm

Rico: Jhing? ⁀⊙﹏☉⁀

 

11:45pm

Rico: Why are you not replying? ヽ(。_°)ノ

Rico: Jhing? (。ヘ°)

 

11:54pm

Rico: Uy 「(゚ペ)

Rico: Uyyy ﴾͡๏̯͡๏﴿

Rico: Uyyyyyy (●__●)

 

12:05am

Rico: Psst (•ิ_•ิ)?

 

12:11am

Rico: Jhing? ヽ(゜Q。)ノ?

 

12:18am

Rico: Please reply. . . ヘ(>_<ヘ)

Rico: Hello? 【・_・?】

 

12:22am

Rico: Uy? (・_・ヾ

 

12:34am

Rico: Why are you not replying? (‘・_・’)

Rico: Uy why are you not replying? ಠ_ರೃ

 

12:48am

Rico: Hello? ఠ_ఠ

 

1:00am

Rico: Please reply! (」゚ペ)」

 

1:13am

Rico: . . .

 

1:37am

Rico: I’m always online. (。’∀`)ノ

 

2:01am

Rico: Psst.

 

2:57am

Rico: 🙂

 

3:34am

Rico: If you read this, reply ah? ヽ(・∀・)ノ

 

4:26am

Rico: I’ll be waiting, (≧∇≦)/

 

4:58am

Rico: Are you angry? o(╥﹏╥)o

 

5:18am

Rico: I was just kidding last night. Don’t mad at me, please. (oT-T)尸

 

6:24am

Rico: I can’t sleep. 彡(-_-;)彡

 

6:48am

Rico: I only want us to be more than friends.(◎ー◎;)

 

7:32am

Rico: I want us to be best of friends. (ノ ̄д ̄)ノ

Rico: But fine, it seems like you don’t like that. (✖╭╮✖)

 

8:06am

Rico: Jhing. . .

 

8:44am

Rico: I beg you, stop ignoring me.

 

9:13am

Rico: I’ll stop fooling around. Please, don’t ignore me.

 

10:23am

Rico: Uy. . .

 

11:02am

Rico: I’ll really stop fooling around. Jhing. Sorry. Please reply. I’m going insane. I’m begging you, notice me.

 

11:08am

Rico: Jhing… I know you’re awake. I can see your comments and posts you like in newsfeed.

Seen 11:11am

Rico: Jhing?

 

11:58am

Rico: . . .

 

12:03pm

Jhing: Sleep.

Rico: Jhing… Thank God you replied.

 

12:06pm

Jhing: Go to sleep.

Rico: But, you weren’t replying to me.

Jhing: I am now. Go to sleep.

Rico: Are you angry? Sorry. I’m not going to do that again, whatever that was. It’s scaring me when you ignore me.

 

12:12pm

Jhing: Go to sleep already.

Rico: But you’re angry…

Jhing: So stubborn.

Rico: I just don’t understand… why did you suddenly stop replying?

 

12:15pm

Jhing: I’m not in the mood to talk to anyone right now.

Rico: But Jhing ah… you know that everyday, you’re the only one I’m looking forward to..

 

12:19pm

Jhing: I’m sorry. Sleep.

Rico: I want to get mad at you but…

Rico: Hay¹.

Rico: Later on, are you going give me a reply?

 

12:22pm

Jhing: Fine.

Rico: Fine?

Jhing: I’ll reply.

 

12:28pm

Rico: Thanks. 🙂

Jhing: Goodnight. Go sleep.

 

12:24pm

Rico: Opo².

 

12:25pm

Rico: But wait, did something happened to you yesterday? 😀

Jhing: Can you stop already? Are you going to sleep, or do you prefer not getting a single reply from now on?!

Rico: Aw. :((((((

Rico: Her, look. I’m sleeping.

Rico: Goodnight to me. 😀

Jhing: You quickly changed back to normal.

 

12:25pm

Jhing: ._.

Rico: I’m happy ah. *。٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧*。

Jhing: ._.

 

12:26pm

Rico: Give me one leche, you made me stay up all night ah.

Jhing: Wow. It’s my fault now?

Rico: I won’t be able to sleep without talking to you. 😦

Jhing: Sleep.

 

12:27pm

Rico: Leche please. 😦

Jhing: BWISIT JUST GO TO SLEEP OR I WILL NEVER REPLY TO YOUR MESSAGES EVER AGAIN.

 

12:28pm

Rico: Sleeping.

Rico: Zzzzz

Rico: (∪。∪)。。。zzz

Jhing: Good.

 

1:33pm

Jhing: Leche.

 


◄ 070072 ►

 

Author:

(๑ò︵ò๑) What'cha looking at?

7 thoughts on “23:11 — Chapter 71

  1. Wow new codes! Amazing! Thanks for the hard work! . *。٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧*。

    And Jhing oh, what’s this. Did she get a shock because of what he said he wanted to be more than friends? Now Rico got scared and took it back, gosh. *facepalm*

    Liked by 2 people

  2. jing, do you know it is a pain to wait some one important message only to get scolding??? arrrg tanks to our ricos persintance, good blees you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. prob doesnt know how to react lol im pretty similar to jhing, i would also run away in such situation and rico is doing a great job not giving up on her

      Like

Give Love